UNIT PRICE = $18.99     QUANTITY =

LAVA - Cruisin

European Import : AORH3349

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Rolf Graf (bass, vocals)
Bruce Rasmussen (drums)
Per Hillestad (drums)
Marius Müller (guitar)
Svein Dag Hauge (guitar, backing vocals)
Geir Langslet (keyboards, backing vocals)
Per Kolstad (keyboards)
Sigurd Køhn (saxophone)
Jan Erik Aasland (vocals)
Nina Askeland (vocals)
Sidsel Endresen (vocals)
Terje Bakke (vocals)
Tor Vister (vocals)
Produced by: Lava, Hans Petter Danielsen
Engineered by: Tore Tambs Lyche, Hans Petter Danielsen
Mixed by : Hans Petter Danielsen
Mastered by: tbd
The Norwegian west coast band Lava is a well-established band within the west coast/AOR scene. They have made 8 albums spanning from the late 70’s until today, and they still perform live. Their albums are considered to be west coast essentials and several only exist on vinyl. Norwegian label Preservation records has gotten access to the original master tapes and is re-releasing it exclusively on CD for the first time beginning with the awesome "Cruisin'" album, which was initially released in 1981 and which saw a slight chance of direction from the more funky-jazz inspired sound of the debut (1980) to a more classic west coast sound next to Airplay / Maxus.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199