UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

LEGION - Animal Inside

European Import : ZR1997185

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Phil Vincent (vocals)
Vince O'Regan (guitar)
Irvin Parrat (keyboards)
Gavin Cooper (bass)
Andy Pierce (drums)
Produced by: Vince O'Regan
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
Legion's seventh studio album see’s yet another step up with favourable reviews and Interviews already booked in Support. In addition December 12th will see the digital single of the albums title track Animal Inside released and a long term promotional plan started before the albums release. The single is already attracting serious radio airplay increasing forward promotion and public awareness re the albums January release.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199