UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

LEGION - Last Man Standing

European Import : ZR1997195 - Packaging: Jewel Case

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Phil Vincent (vocals)
Vince O'Regan (guitar)
Eric Ragno (keyboards)
Andy Mills (bass)
Andy Pierce (drums)
Produced by: Vince O'Regan
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
The ninth and final studio album from the Anglo/American hard rock act Legion, "Last Man Standing" is released in a limited edition format with two bonus tracks of the reworked Legion classics "Leave Me Alone" and "Never Be The Same". The album also features ten new blistering melodic rock tracks that finish off the journey that has been Legion's amazing nine album run.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199