LEGION - Solace

European Import : ZR1997189

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Phil Vincent (vocals)
Vince O'Regan (guitar)
Eric Ragno (keyboards)
Gavin Cooper (bass)
Andy Pearce (drums)
Produced by: Vince O'Regan
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
Solace is the 8th studio album from English / American act Legion Solace see’s the keyboard position taken over by renowned keyboardist Eric Ragno, Ragno’s work adds a totally new dimension to Legions already popular sounds. Sadly this is the last album to feature US singer Phil Vincent but the album already shows the positive direction in which the band are heading and a new profile singer will be announced shortly.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Phone: (303) 652-0199