UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =


European Import : ZR1997173

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Phil Vincent (vocals)
Vince O'Regan (guitar)
Irvin Parratt (keyboards)
Gavin Cooper (bass)
Andy Pierce (drums)
Produced by: Vince O'Regan
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Vince O'Regan
Mastered by: tbd
Legion return with their all new fifth studio album V featuring 11 blistering tracks just as you'd expect from Legion.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199