UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =


European Import : ESM263

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Linda (vocals)
Torsten Asemann (bass, vocals)
Tim Edler (keyboards, vocals)
Ralf Heyne (guitar, vocals)
Oliver Ross (drums, percussion)
Produced by: Michael Voss
Engineered by: Michael Voss
Mixed by : Michael Voss
Mastered by: Michael Voss
´Linda´ has devoted her life to music and now with her band ´The Punch´ she is ready to take over the world. The songs are produced by ´Michael Voss´ (Michael Schenker, Udo Lindenberg, etc) and Linda has collected some great international writers for her album such as Jeff Franzel (Taylor Dayne, NSync, Chuck Wicks), Steve McEwan (Robbie Willams, Foreigner, Eminem, James Blunt, Roger Daltrey), Herman Rarebell (Scorpions), Tommy Denander (Paul Stanley, Swedish Teen Idol) With special guest appearances of ´Mark Schulman´ (Pink) and ´Pascal Kravetz´ (Maffay, Bruce Springsteen) Linda and her band have done a great cover version of the anthem ´Because the Night´ once sung by Patti Smith. Her style is fresh and wild and can be described as ´Pink meets Pat Benatar´. We have hard hitting choruses and powerful riffs backed with a solid rhythm section and great production. Songs like "What a shame" and "Bite" are stand out examples of what to expect from this talented young lady. Linda and the Punch are like a breath of fresh air in today's complex rock world, and this brand new 11 track album is just what we all need to liven up the scene.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199