UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

LIVESAY - Frozen Hell

European Import : KR058 - Packaging: Jewel Case

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Shawn Pelata (vocals)
Gregg Livesay (guitars)
Mat Mahoney (bass)
Tony Stahl (keyboards, vocals)
Tim Hunington (drums)
Produced by: Ty Sims
Engineered by: BJ Zampa
Mixed by : Ty Sims
Mastered by: Ty Sims
New York based melodic rockers Livesay release their fourth album Frozen Hell. Livesay recently announced that the new album incorporates a new sound as their recent Facebook post states: “New Look, New Sound, New Album coming this Fall. The melodic rockers have released three albums to date: Livesay (1996), Darkest Hour (2000) and Awaken The Giant (2010). Production by Ty Sims is outstanding and the release comes in time for the band's appearance a Rock N Skull.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199