UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

MALICE - In The Beginning

European Import : Candy256

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

James Neal (vocals)
Jay Reynolds (guitar)
Mick Zane (guitar)
Mark Behn (bass)
Chris Caruthers (drums)
Produced by: Ashley Howe, Michael Wegener
Engineered by: Duane Baron, Ashley Howe
Mixed by : Michael Wegener
Mastered by: George Marino
Remastered by: Andy Pearce
Los Angeles power metal classic / Features 'Godz Of Thunder', 'Air Attack', 'Hellrider' and 'Stellar Masters' . 12 page full-colour booklet, 3,500 word essay, new band interview, unpublished photos and enhanced artwork. A five piece of considerable fire power and force, Malice exploded onto the scene with lightning effect, winning critical plaudits for their demos and tracks on Metal Blade's 'Metal Massacre 1' album. All this energy and excitement led to a major label deal, with Atlantic Records for their debut album, co-produced by Ashley Howe and Michael Wagener. With two guitar players (Jay Reynolds and Mick Zane) and a sound that combines the very best of British NWOBHM with American style power metal, the album resonates with excitement from the very first chord to the very last dying note.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199