MANTICORA - 8 Deadly Sins

US Release : NR020

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Click song title to play
Lars F. Larsen (vocals)
Kristian Larsen (guitar)
Kasper Gram (bass)
Martin Arendal (guitar)
Mads Volf (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
Danish metal band Manticora was officially formed in 1996 out of the ashes of the thrash metal band Fear Itself by guitarist Kristian Larsen, vocalist Lars F. Larsen, and drummer Mads Volf, with bassist Kaspar Gram and lead guitarist Martin Arendal fleshing out the group's hard melodic sound. The band signed with the Greek label Black Lotus in 1998 and released a debut album, Roots of Eternity, a year later. A second album, Darkness with Tales to Tell, followed from Scarlet Records in 2001. The ambitious concept album Hyperion appeared in 2002, followed by 8 Deadly Sins in 2004 and the even more ambitious The Black Circus, Pt. 1: Letters in 2006. All of Manticora's albums have since been re-released in the U.S. on Nightmare Records.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199