UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

ERIC MARTIN - Sucker For A Pretty Face

European Import : Candy306

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Eric Martin (vocals, keyboards)
John Nyman (guitar, backing vocals, keyboards)
David Jacobson (keyboards, backing vocals)
Tom Duke (bass, backing vocals)
Troy Luccketta (drums)
Mark Ross (guitar, backing vocals)
Produced by: Kevin Elson, Rodney Mills
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: Bob Ludwig
Digitally Remastered by: Jon Astley
Fully remastered, 5 bonus tracks ,3,500 word essay, enhanced artwork, rare photos and new interview with Eric Martin
Although Eric Martin is synonymous with the platinum selling Mr Big, there was a time when he was just another struggling singer, one of many trying to get a shot at the big time.The Eric Martin Band was initially formed in 1980 and signed a deal with Elektra. Securing heavyweight management, who also handled Journey, the band cut what is now regarded as one the period's best melodic AOR records. Produced by Kevin Elson (Journey) and Rodney Mills (.38 Special) the album contains a superb selection of fuel injected songs, including 'Ten Feet Tall', the Frankie Miller penned 'Don't Stop' and the anthemic title track itself.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199