UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =


European Import : LMC140

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Click song title to play
Lars Eric Mattsson (guitar, bass, keyboards)
Vitalij Kuprij (keyboards)
Eddie Sledgehammer (drums)
Irene Janssen (vocals)
Yoshi Watanabe (percussion)
Lance King (vocals)
Mark Boals (vocals)
Andre Vuurboom (vocals)
Bjorn Jansson (vocals)
Ella Grussner (vocals)
Cocki Sarling (vocals)
Produced by: Lars Eric Mattsson
Engineered by: Lars Eric Mattsson
Mixed by : Lars Eric Mattsson
Mastered by: tbd
A stunning progressive metal rock opera featuring: Mark Boals (Ring Of Fire), Vitalij Kuprij (Artension), Andre Vuurboom (ex-Sun Caged), Irene Janssen, Lance King, Bjorn Jansson (Tears of Anger/Imaginery).
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199