UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

MEMOIRA - Memoira

US Release : NR432

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Jemina Pitkala (vocals)
Jani Haanpää (guitar)
Lassi Nuolivara (keyboards, vocals)
Marko Heurlin (guitar)
Jussi Lamminharju (guitar)
Timo Fetula (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: Teemu Heinola, Jori Haukio
Mixed by : Teemu Heinola, Jori Haukio
Mastered by: Lance King
MEMOIRA is a young female fronted Finnish band playing epic melancholic metal that has progressive and gothic orchestral parts. Carrying on in the fashon of bands such as Nightwish, Epica, Kamelot, Within Temptation, Evanescence, Lacuna Coil. MEMOIRA is known for it’s strong melancholic melodies and heavy guitar walls, and began it’s journey in the beginning of 2007, originally formed by the two guitarists Jani Haanpää and Marko Heurlin in 2001. They gathered together a group of various musicians who had played in different bands. Memoira went to studio to work on first album in the end of 2007 and in the beginning of 2008 started to work with Lance King (known for best for his work as vocalist of BALANCE OF POWER, PYRAMAZE and most recently of AVIAN & KRUCIBLE ) as an executive producer leading to their new full length debut "SELF TITLED".
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199