UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

MINDSET 7 "Blur"

US Release : Metal Mayhem - MM00033

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Mick Rowe (vocals, bass)
Phil Montfort (guitar)
Criss Wheeler (drums)
Produced by: Tim Boshong
Engineered by: Tim Boshong
Mixed by: Tim Boshong
Mastered by: Tim Boshong


We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199