UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

MONTROSE - Montrose

US Release : WB3106

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Sammy Hagar (vocals)
Ronnie Montrose (guitar)
Bill Church (bass)
Denny Carmassi (drums)
Produced by: Montrose, Ted Templeman
Engineered by: Donn Landee
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
Originally released in 1973, the Montrose debut introduced a young Sammy Hagar to the world, but the explosive aggression of Ronnie Montrose's biting guitar left no doubt as to why it was his name gracing the cover. A rock-solid rhythm section featuring drummer Denny Carmassi and bassist Bill Church certainly didn't hurt, either, and unstoppable anthems such as "Rock the Nation" and "Good Rockin' Tonight" would lay the ground rules for an entire generation of late-'70s California bands, most notably Van Halen.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199