UNIT PRICE = $16.99     QUANTITY =


European Import : UDRA60774

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Ian Kilmister (bass, vocals)
Phil Campbell (guitar)
Mickie Dee (drums)
Produced by: Cameron Webb
Engineered by: Cameron Webb
Mixed by : Cameron Webb
Mastered by: tbd
Bristling with thunderous attitude, and some of the fiercest rhythms and riffs that'll assault your ears this year, Bad Magic demands that you fall to your knees and pray heartily that your senses don't get completely pulverized, because big-rig head crushers like the totemic and Motoranthemic ''Thunder And Lightning'' show that Motorhead are as strong, mean, loud, relentless, uncompromising and heavy as ever.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199