UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

MR BIG - Raw Like Sushi II + Not One Night

US Release : WOU395

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Eric Martin (vocals)
Paul Gilbert (guitar)
Billy Sheehan (bass)
pat torpey(drums)
Produced by: Kevin Elson
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
Mr Big captured live in their prime during their 1991 Asian tour.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199