UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

MURDER BAY - Never Was An Angel

US Release : ER00019

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Bobby Reid (bass, vocals)
Michael Karafilis (guitar, vocals)
Paul Trombetta (vocals)
John Link (drums, vocals)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
Murder Bay was one of the top unsigned rock bands of the late 80's and early 90's, packing infamous clubs from San Francisco to Los Angeles. With heavy grooves, killer hooks, ass-kicking vocals and screaming guitar work culminating into a high-energy live show, the band wasted no time in developing a large fan base, catching the eye of music executives coast to coast, as well as numerous accolades from rock’s biggest magazines. “Never Was An Angel” features the Eric Valentine sessions (Queens of the Stone Age, Good Charlotte, Third Eye Blind, All-American Rejects, Slash and more), as well as the never released Rob Beaton sessions (Guns n' Roses, The Sea Hags, Sammy Hagar, Santana and more).
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279