UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

NIGHTSCAPE - Symphony Of The Night

European Import : LMC150

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Click song title to play
Simon Åkesson (vocals)
Stefan Widmark (bass)
Markus Sundquist (keyboards)
Joakim Wiklund (guitar)
Tyler Voelz (drums)
Produced by: Nightscape
Engineered by: Patrik Stenman
Mixed by : Jonas Kjellgren
Mastered by: Jonas Kjellgren
NIGHTSCAPE are a power metal act with killer material and one of the best singers to have emerged during the last few years. They are all very young (19-21) and extremely talented. This is a band to look out for - no doubt about that! They are already big in Japan where their album war released prior to the European release date.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199