UNIT PRICE = $20.99     QUANTITY =

NIGHTWISH - Imaginaerum Special Edition

European Import : RRD176666

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Anette Olzen (vocals)
Marco Hietala (bass, vocals)
Emppu Vuorinen (guitar)
Jukka Nevalainen (drums)
Thomas Holopainen (keyboards)
Produced by: Thomas Holopainen
Engineered by: Mikko Karmila, Tero Kinneunen
Mixed by : Mikko Karmila
Mastered by: Mika Jussila
Nightwish created their own style long ago: Often imitated, never duplicated! Mastermind Tuomas Holopainen is an excellent and unique composer.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279