UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

O'REGAN - Tunnel Vision

European Import : ZR1997186

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Danny Veras (vocals)
Phil Vincent (vocals)
Simon Abbotts (vocals)
Paul Sabu (vocals)
Stevie K (vocals)
Vince O'Regan (guitar)
Eric Ragno (keyboards)
Gav Cooper (bass)
Andy Pierce (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
O’Regan is the brain child of Legion guitarist Vince O’Regan. Tunnel Vision is the dynamic follow up to 2014’s successful Temptation release and yet again features a who's who vocal line up from the work of Classic and Melodic Rock. With great reviews already promised in most of Europes Rock Press Tunnel Vision looks set to continue where Temptation left off. Guest Vocalists include : Paul Sabu [Sabu / Only Child] Danny Veras [Veras] Stevie K [Escape] Phil Vincent [Legion] and Simon Abbots [Pulse]
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199