UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

OMEGA - Journey to the Far Side Of The Sun

European Import : ZR1997150

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Lee Small (vocals)
Vince Oregan (guitar)
Ged Rylands (guitar, keyboards)
Andy Pierce (drums)
Steve Mercy (bass)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
OMEGA's stunning debut album "Journey To The Far Side Of The Sun" is a special concept album with the storyline penned by lead singer Lee Small [Shy, Phenomena]. This truly essential album will cause mega waves in the melodic rock / aor scene and should be checked out.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199