PAX - 10,000 Words

European Import : AORH745

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

1. 10,000 Words
2. Come Out Of The Rain
3. Why This Had To Be
4. Drowning
5. Tears
6. Bring Me Down
7. Pain
8. One Step Closer
9. Rewind
10. Someone
11. Learn From My Mistakes
12. You're No Good
13. Why This Had To Be (video)
Michael Fridh (vocals, bass)
Christian Fridh (guitar, backing vocals)
S.G. Peterson (keyboards)
Stefan Eldevall (guitar)
Jaime Salazar Perez (drums)
Produced by: PAX & Anders Theo Theander
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Anders Theo Theander
Mastered by: Anders Theo Theander
Fabulous new Swedish modern rock outfit in the vein of Stereolith and Hoobastank, but also classic AOR lovers may dig their nearly perfect hooklines and vocals harmonies - priduced by Anders ´Theo´ Theander (Allen/Lande, Pain Of Salvation).
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199