UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

JAG PANZER - The Scourge Of The Light

US Release : SPVD308582

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

1. Condemned To Fight
2. The Setting of the Sun
3. Bringing On the End
4. Call To Arms
5. Cycles
6. Overlord
7. Let It Out
8. Union
9. Burn
10. The Book of Kells
Harry Conklin (vocals)
Mark Briody (guitar)
John Tetley (bass)
Christian Lasegue (keyboards)
Rikard Stjernquis (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Jim Morris
Mastered by: tbd

Jag Panzer's latest release “Scourge of the Light” finds the badn returning to their roots. The invigorated band generates classic US Power Metal that made them famous.

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279