UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =


European Import : Candy273

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Jeff Paris (vocals, guitar, keyboards)
MIchael Thompson (guitar)
GAry Moon (bass, backing vocals)
Matt Sorum (drums, backing vocals)
Produced by: Tony Platt
Engineered by: Tony Platt, Paul Lani
Mixed by : Rob Rock
Remastered by: Jon Astley
Signed to Mercury by the same person who inked Bon Jovi, Cinderella and Kingdom Come, the signs looked very good indeed. So good in fact that, despite a lack-lustre reception to Jeff's debut album 'Race To Paradise' the label dug down deep to back a follow up, the sensational 'Wired Up', a record brimming over with confidence and optimism. Produced by Tony Platt (AC/DC, Krokus and Foreigner) and mixed by Bob Rock the record was infused with some of the best melodic hard rock of the era. Issued in 1987, to gushing reviews, the album contains ten melodic rock nuggets, garnished with razor sharp guitars and a souped up rhythm section part consisting of future Guns N' Roses drummer Matt Sorum.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199