UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

POINT BLANK "Second Season"

US Release : WOU4137

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Rusty Burns (guitar, vocals)
Kim Davis (guitar, vocals)
Philip Petty (bass)
John O'Daniels (vocals)
Peter Gruen (drums)
Produced by: Bill Ham
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd

Second release by the hard-rocking band from Texas.

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279