UNIT PRICE = $20.99     QUANTITY =

PRETTY WILD - Pretty Wild

European Import : AORH1935

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Ivan Hogland (vocals)
Axel Ludwig (guitar)
Kim Chevelle (bass)
Johnny Benson (drums)
Produced by: Ivan Hoglund, Micko Twedberg
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Miko Twedberg, Anders Theander
Mastered by: Anders Theander
Pretty wild was founded in 2006 in Malmoe and the line up at that time was Krizzy Fields, Kim Chevelle, Johnny Benson and Tim Pretty. Tim Petty later left the band and new frontman Ivan Höglund joined up. They play with a heavy melodic sound and have well crafted songs.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199