UNIT PRICE = $16.99     QUANTITY =

PRIMAL FEAR - Seven Seals

US Release : IMT5244789

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Ralf Scheepers (vocals)
Stefan Leibing (guitar)
Tom Naumann (guitar)
Mat Sinner (bass, vocals)
Randy Black (drums)
Produced by: Mat Sinner, Charlie Bauerfeind
Engineered by: Charlei Bauerfeind, Matt Silvera
Mixed by : Mike Fraser
Mastered by: Achim Kohler
Seven Seals is the sixth album by the German power metal band Primal Fear, originally released in November 2005. Seven Seals is the first album with artwork which does not contain a scene depicting their bird-of-prey mascot, but instead a logo based upon it (a burning version of which is also seen on their next studio album New Religion). The album is about the battle between Heaven and Hell and how angels and demons will be affected by it. The song "Evil Spell" tries to explain that not all demons are evil creatures, they "Live under Evil Spells". The song "Seven Seals" is speaking of the Seven Seals broken in the Book of Revelation in the Bible. The Fourth Seal is The Pale Horse whose rider is named Death "and Hell followed with Him". This is the 2015 re-release on Golden Disc, limited and numerated to 2000 copies.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199