UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

PROJECTED - Ignite My Insanity

US Release : RPR603080 - Packaging: DigiPak

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

John Connolly (vocals, guitar)
Eric Friedman (vocals, guitar)
Vince Hornsby (bass)
Scott Phillips (drums)
Produced by: John Connolly, Mike Ferretti
Engineered by: John Connolly, Mike Ferretti
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: Andy Van Dette
Projected "Ignite My Insanity" is the new sophomore release from the super-group comprised of Sevendust guitarist John Connolly, Alter Bridge/Creed drummer Scott Phillips, Sevendust bassist Vinnie Hornsby and Tremonti guitarist Eric "E-ROCK" Friedman and is the long awaited follow-up to their 2012 self-released debut album "Human". Ignite My Insanity features 21 all new tracks and is an album that's sure to resonate with fans from the band's original projects and guaranteed to garner new fans along the way. From the infectious guitar riffs off disc one's "Reload", to the crushing finale of "Battlestations" on disc two, Projected have created something truly special. Songs like "Rectify", "Call Me The Devil" and "Vain" are stand-out testaments to John's heavy riff writing capabilities, while more melodic songs like "10 Years Gone", "Faith" and "Inside the Sun" bring you to a place of quiet reflection. Songs "Reload" and "Ignite" are sure to be instant fan favorites!With thought provoking lyrics, heavy guitar riffs, rock-solid bass grooves and stand-out drumming, "Ignite My Insanity" delivers all the power and punch that one would expect from these high-level players!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199