UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

PSYCHEDELIC COWBOY "Are You Alive 1990-1993"

U.S. Release : Metal Mayhem - MM00050

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Kurt Christopher (vocals)
Ted Swahn (guitar, backing vocals)
Buzz Raley (guitar, backing vocals)
Corey Rain (bass, backing vocals)
Bobby White (drums, backing vocals)
Produced by: Derek Davis
Engineered by: Derek Davis & Steve Emler
Mixed by : Derek Davis & Steve Emler
Mastered by: Kim Faulkenberry
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199