UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

PYRAMAZE - Disciples Of The Sun

European Import : IWRR83049

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Terje Haroy (vocals)
Toke Skjonnemand (guitar)
Jacob Hansen (guitar)
Jonah Weingarten (keyboards)
Morten Gade Sorensen (drums)
Produced by: Jacob Hansen
Engineered by: Jacob Hansen
Mixed by : Jacob Hansen
Mastered by: Jacob Hansen
The melodic metal band Pyramaze are finally back with their fourth album DISCIPLES OF THE SUN. Pyramaze continue to make music that is dark, thought provoking, all with a sense of fearlessness. DISCIPLES OF THE SUN is definitely one of the most interesting and best melodic metal albums to be released this year and fans of the genre won't be disappointed! The album was produced, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen fame (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Evergrey).
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199