UNIT PRICE = $20.99     QUANTITY =

RASPBERRY PARK - Scratchin The Surface

European Import : AORH3007

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Mikkel Bryde (vocals, keyboards)
Jes Kirstein (guitar)
Morten Maltesen (bass)
Jesper Andersen (drums)
Produced by: Raspberry Park
Engineered by: Jes Kirstein, Morten Maltesen, Mikkel Bryde
Mixed by : Jes Kirstein, Morten Maltesen
Mastered by: Jes Kirstein, Morten Maltesen
RASPBERRY PARK is a Danish melodic rock band with deep roots in the Danish rock scene, consisting of four musicians with long careers working with some of Denmark’s biggest acts. Melodic rock, hard rock , classic rock, AOR and a heavy dose of modern rock is all being mixed into a very recognizable sound entirely their own . Strong songwriting, musicality, big productions combined with a powerful and engaging live show is what this is all about. Their overall sounds leans more towards the classic US 80s melodic rock genre – think BAD COMPANY (Brian Howe era), late 80s FOREIGNER and even GIANT and you’ll get the picture. A tremendous start for this Danish quartet.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199