UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

Ratt - Invasion Of Your Privacy

European Import : Candy281

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Stephen Pearcy (vocals)
Robbin Crosby (guitar, backing vocals)
Warren DeMartini (guitar, backing vocals)
Juan Croucier (bass, backing vocals)
Bobby Blotzer (drums, percussion)
Produced by: Beaus Hill
Engineered by: Jim Faraci, Stephen Benben
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: Ted Jenson
Digitally Remastered by: Jon Astley
Fully remastered sound shaped from 24 BIT digital technology. 16 page full colour booklet - 3,500 word essay, enhanced artwork, rare photos and band involvement. After the phenomenal success of "Out Of The Cellar" came the equally impressive 'Invasion Of Your Privacy'. Produced again by Beau Hill, the music kept to the same ingredients, finding the band further exploiting their penchant for snappy melodies, heavy duty riffs and super catchy hooks. If there was any fatigue to be encountered then no trace could be found here, with the music retaining a polished and professional sheen that spelt instant appeal. A solid gold classic.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199