UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

RATTLESHAKE - Rattleshake

US Release : ER00020

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Don McBee (vocals)
Ralph Longo (guitar, backing vocals)
Mark “Freeze” Freseman (guitar, backing vocals)
Bryan "Coach" Lujan (bass, backing vocals)
Steve Fletcher (drums, backing vocals)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
Hard rock bands are not created to play music that could pose as a cure for insomnia, hard rock bands are created to blast speakers and peel the plaster right off the walls. Rattleshake were no exception. So many unsigned hard rock bands from back in the day claim to have nearly struck it big, but Rattleshake remain refreshingly candid in that department, acknowledging that nothing really came close to panning out. Whatever the reason, Rattleshake’s hard rock journey left behind dreams they had dared to chase, memories they would never forget, and some kick-ass music to rock out to.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279