UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =


European Import : NEH126

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Olli Herman (vocals)
Pepe Reckless (guitar)
Jalle Verne (bass)
Hessu Maxx (drums)
Produced by: Ilkka Wirtanen
Engineered by: Ilkka Wirtanen
Mixed by : Mikko Karmila
Mastered by: Mika Jussila
Finlands own merry metallers, Reckless Love are carrying the torch of fun loving melodic hard rock and boy oh boy, they are doing it right. The band has been churning out insanely catchy anthems of wild parties, crazy nights and of course, girls girls girls for a better half of the decade now. There is simply no stopping this four piece. Since day one, this brilliant quartet has been known for their shameless, colourful and high energy live performances which they have taken all over the world. Relentless touring in their home territory Finland, and also in the United Kingdom has helped them reach a steady following in both countries. In fact, the British fans showed their love in 2013 by raising their previous album "Spirit" on 11th place on the british rock charts. In Finland, their fans went a little further and made Reckless Love a gold selling artist. Reckless Love truly has an extraordinary talent for intertwining completely different musical worlds together as one intriguing fresh sound. A perfect example of this can be heard in their latest single "Monster". An ode to modern kind of female figure, in all its glory and gory.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199