UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

RESISTANCE "Lies In Black"

European Import : LMC141

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Robby Hett (vocals)
Dan Luna (guitar, vocals)
E.F. Martinez (guitar, vocals)
Paul Shigo (bass, vocals)
Matt Ohnemus (drums)
Produced by: Resistance
Engineered by: Patrick Miller
Mixed by : Patrick Miller
Mastered by: Patrick Miller

RESISTANCE, whose sound is being described as "early Bay Area thrash mixed with a Euro power metal vibe," release their international debut "Lies In Black" worldwide through Lion Music. "Lies In Black" sees new life being breathed back into the American Metal scene. This new breath does not care for current trends or gimmicks, instead Lies In Black offers up something has been missing for too long… honest decent music with skilful delivery.

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199