UNIT PRICE = $11.99     QUANTITY =


US Release : ERMU210572

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Marco Aro (vocals)
Jesper Strömblad (guitar)
Glenn Ljungström (guitar)
Chris Barkensjö (drums)
Rob Hakemo (bass)
Produced by: Jocke Skog, The Resistance
Engineered by: Jocke Skog
Mixed by : Jocke Skog
Mastered by: Jocke Skog
Tougher. Harder. Stronger. Following the release of the EP “Torture Tactics” in early 2015 the Swedish death metal band The Resistance returns with their long awaited new album. This album is more hard bitten and brutal than anything you experienced before and will be released on January 22nd, 2016 on earMUSIC. “Coup De Grace” reconnects with the one and only, original extreme hard-core and slams it straight down your throat and into the present age. The ferocious and relentless pureness makes it a masterpiece, as the overwhelming aggression encloses and doesn't let you go. The Resistance’s greatly line-up is as powerful as their music: The five Swedish musicians are already heroes in Scandinavian extreme metal. In Flame’s founding member (and main songwriter until his departure in 2010) Jesper Strömblad is one of the "columns" of the huge Resistance sound. Glenn Ljungström (ex-In Flames), vocalist Marco Aro (The Haunted, ex-Face Down), drummer Chris Barkensjö (ex-Kaamos, ex-Grave) and the new addition Rob Hakemo (ex-M.A.N.) on bass complete The Resistance’s high calibre line-up. The Resistance puts an end to the waiting time with this highly anticipated album and underlines the fact why they are known as one of the best bands in death Metal.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199