UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

RIOT ACT "What Is Real"

US Release : NEH022

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Scott Brown (vocals, guitar, keyboards)
Dave Major (guitar)
Michael Orr (bass, vocals)
Ty Meyer (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: Scott Brown
Mixed by : Scott Brown
Mastered by: tbd


We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199