UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

ROCK WOLVES - Rock Wolves

US Release : STMH270762 - Packaging: DigiPak

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Michael Voss (vocals, guitar)
Gudz Hinz (bass, guitar, banjo, keyboards, backing vocals)
Herman Rarebell (drums, percussion, backing vocals)
Produced by: Rock Wolves
Engineered by: Gudze Hinz, Michael Voss
Mixed by : Gudze Hinz, Michael Voss
Mastered by: Gudze Hinz, Michael Voss
No doubt about it, Rock Wolves leave no questions unanswered and certainly nothing to be desired. The band name alone is an unmistakable indication of the journey that this new all-star trio has embarked on: classic rock music, melodic, powerful, contemporary, diverse, with just the right degree of toughness and a sure feel for gritty hooks. This band knows how these things are done, because thanks to Herman Rarebell, Michael Voss and Stephan “Gudze” Hinz, Rock Wolves consists of three of the most renowned rock musicians of the past forty years. Musically as well as lyrically, their mission is straightforward, featuring great emotions but also clear words on current events.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199