UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

ROYAL HUNT - Devils Dozen

European Import : FRCD702

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

DC Cooper (vocals)
Andre Andersen (keyboards)
Andreas Passmark (bass)
Jonas Larsen (guitar)
Andreas Habo Johansson (drums)
Produced by: Andre Andersen
Engineered by: Dave Watson, DC Cooper
Mixed by : Micko Twedberg, Anders Theander, Andre Andersen
Mastered by: Jan Eliasson

With keyboardist and songwriter André Andersen still at the helm, ROYAL HUNT have once again created an album that combines the basic sound and core values of classic rock with progressive rock and more current musical elements. After selling approximately 1.7 million albums globally and touring the world numerous times, the band's still going strong…and now gets to release their 13th studio album entitled "The Devil´s Dozen". The new recording stays true to the original, larger-than-life Royal Hunt sound, with imaginative instrumentation, intricate arrangements, soaring vocals and catchy, massive choruses. Yet, the addition of classical musicians/instruments and contemporary, modern day production elements move to twist the outcome into a unique sonic palette. The album is chock full of carefully crafted songs, recorded and mixed by a team who combined crystal clear sonics with a weighty punch. Featuring once again the talents of the awesome US singer DC Cooper - who, after numerous requests from fans and promoters worldwide decided to reunite with the band in 2011 - Royal Hunt features - besides André Andersen on keyboards - long time member Andreas Passmark on bass, Jonas Larsen on guitar and new drummer Andreas Habo Johansson (ex Narnia). Royal Rock… no substitutes!

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199