UNIT PRICE = $22.99     QUANTITY =

SCORPIONS - Return To Forever Deluxe Edition

European Import : IMT5010021

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Klaus Meine (vocals)
Matthias Jabs (guitar)
Rudolf Schenker (guitar, backing vocals)
Pawel Maciwoda (bass)
James Kottak (drums, backing vocals)
Produced by: Mikael Nord Andersson, Martin Hansen
Engineered by: Mikael Nord Andersson, Martin Hansen
Mixed by : Mikael Nord Andersson, Martin Hansen
Mastered by: Mats Lindfors
On October 23, 2014 Scorpions' leader Klaus Meine spoke to the band's French fan-club Crazyscorps, and announced that a new record would be published in February or March 2015, to coincide with the band 50th anniversary. Contrary to what the band said in 2013, the new record presents not only newly recorded versions of never-published songs, but also new material, written between 2011 and 2014. The album was recorded in Sweden, with producers Martin Hansen and Mikael Nord Andersson. Drummer James Kottak, who left the band in May 2014 for rehab, plays drums on the new record.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199