SCREAM IN EDEN - Original Sin

European Import : ZR1997133

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Jon Dokken (vocals)
Mark Villareal (guitar)
Dave Cotteleer (bass)
Curt Anderson (gutiar)
Dane Tanis (drums)
Produced by: Dave Holter
Engineered by: Dave Holter
Mixed by : Dave Holter
Mastered by: Dave Holter, D. Neitzke
This release is in the vein of Tesla / Babylon AD [debut] and Dokken. The album was briefly available as a minor pressing on the CCM market a few years ago and features Rex Carrol of White Cross. Most will agree that when hearing the album it does not portray its CCM origins and it is now released to the mainstream rock market repackaged and remastered to do the album justice.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Phone: (303) 652-0199