UNIT PRICE = $20.99     QUANTITY =

SEVEN HARD YEARS - No Place In Heaven

European Import : AORH3091

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Shawn Paleta (vocals)
Dave Martin (guitar)
Martin Wells (keyboards)
Roy Davis (bass)
Alan Kelly (drums)
Produced by: Alan Kelly
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Alex Cooper
Mastered by: Alex Cooper
Seven Hard Years is a Melodic Rock/AOR project by former SHY drummer Alan Kelly. Together with SHY bass player Roy Davis they recruited for this project some serious talent in the shape of US based singer Shawn Pelata (Line Of Fire), Dave Martin (former guitarist for Marshall Law) and Martin Walls (After Hours). “No Place In Heaven” will please not only SHY and Melodic Rock / AOR fans in general, but also rockers looking for something refreshing as it’s catchy, highly melodic and well worked out in the studio without sounding dated.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199