UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

SHADOWDANCE - Future Negative Fantasy

US Release : PERR5012

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

George Eliassen (vocals)
Carlos Alvarez (guitars, keyboards, vocals)
Jay Horvath (drums)
Jason Fraticelli (drums)
Jason Fox (bass)
Produced by: C. Alvarez
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : C. Alvarez
Mastered by: Brett Caldas
US Power Metal band SHADOWDANCE set to release second full length album "Future Negative Fantasy" imminently via Rock It Up Records (Germany). Dark, aggressive Power Metal with Progressive elements, "Future Negative Fantasy" will appeal to fans of ICED EARTH, NEVERMORE, BLOODBOUND, COMMUNIC & EIDOLON and features 11 new studio tracks with Santeri Kallio of AMORPHIS as very special guest. Mixed by Carlos Alvarez for Dirty Viking Audio (DIVINE DISORDER, NOBLE BEAST, CHAOS FRAME, upcoming POWER THEORY) and Mastered by Brett Caldas-Lima at Tower Studios (AYREON, PAIN OF SALVATION, MEGADETH, DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT).
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199