UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

SHINEDOWN - Amaryllis

US Release : ATL528523

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

1. Adrenaline
2. Bully
3. Amaryllis
4. Unity
5. Enemies
6. I'm Not Alright
7. Nowhere Kids
8. Miracle
9. I'll Follow You
10. For My Sake
11. My Name
12. Through The ghost
13. name
name (vocals)
name (guitar)
name (bass)
name (keyboards)
name (drums)
Produced by: Rob Cavallo
Engineered by: Doug McKean
Mixed by : Chris Lord-Alge
Mastered by: tbd
Shinedown's fourth album, Amaryllis still has the driving, hard rock backbone that the band has been building their post-grunge sound upon for years.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199