UNIT PRICE = $13.99     QUANTITY =

SIXX A.M. - Prayers For The Blessed

US Release : EVSV176A - Packaging: Jewel Case

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

James Michael (vocals, keyboardsl)
DJ Ashba (guitar)
Melissa Harding (backing vocals)
Nikki Sixx (bass)
Dustin Steinke (drums)
Produced by: James Michael
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : James Michael
Mastered by: Dave Donnelly
SIXX A.M. Is Nikki Sixx, DJj Ashba, and James Michael. The band released Prayers For The Damned earlier this year, which debuted as the #1 Independent, #2 Rock, and #7 Current Album. The band has spent most of 2016 on the road playing major cities in the US, and European Festivals during which they initiated a connection to tens of thousands of fans through their dynamic live show. The plan is to continue to do what is necessary to connect to as many people as possible by touring, and through their vast social media outlets. Prayers For The Blessed is the next chapter in fulfilling the plan, and vision.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and site secured by:
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199