UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

SOUL SEEKER - Soul Seeker

US Release : MMCS004

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Noel Williams (bass, vocals)
Scott Payne (vocals)
Johnny Nitro (drums, vocals)
Erich Headrick (gutiar, vocals)
Produced by: Michael Moore
Engineered by: Johnny Natoli
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: Mark Papagno
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279