UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

SOULBENDER - Soulbender II

US Release : RPR014

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Nick Pollock (vocals)
Michael Wilton (guitar)
Dave Groves (guitar)
Wes Hallam (drums)
Produced by: Eric Janko, Soulbender
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: Eddie Shreyer
New CD from Queensryche guitarist Michael Wilton - Formed in 2004 in Seattle, Washington, Soulbender is comprised of Queensrÿche guitarist Michael Wilton, vocalist Nick Pollock (My Sister's Machine), guitarist Dave Groves (ex-Tin Pan/Fallen Angel) and drummer Wes Hallam (ex-Assault/Fallen Angel). "SOULBENDER II" contains four all new songs (Turn Anger up, Shoal, Slave To Reality, Seraphim) as well as the ten original tracks (remastered) from the first album (Fix Me, Clockwork and Compass, Rabbit Hole, The American Dream, Samsara, Prime Time, Shoot Poem, This Ocean, Hunger, Three Towers). Michael Wilton describes Soulbender as "a very progressive, hard rock band with very intense musicians and a couple of the members are prodigies".
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199