UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

STEELE - Tricks Up My Sleeve

European Import : ZR1997147

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Jeff 'Steele' Zugale (vocals, guitar)
Steve Witschel (bass)
Irene Wohlman (bass)
Hiro Homma (drums)
Dave Lewitt (drums)
Ted Poley (backing vocals)
Joe Fiamingo (backing vocals)
Produced by: Michael Mueller, Phil Hardy, Jody Gray
Engineered by: Jim Barg, Paul Orofino
Mixed by : Michael Mueller, Jim Barg, Jody Gray, Paul Orofino
Mastered by: Paul Orofino, Phil Vincent


We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279