UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =


European Import : ERMU210551

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Timo Kotipelto (vocals)
Matias Kupiainen (guitar)
Jens Johansson (keyboards)
Lauri Porra (bass)
Rolf Pilve (drums)
Produced by: Matias Kupiainen
Engineered by: Matias Kupiainen
Mixed by : Matias Kupiainen
Mastered by: Mika Jussila
The eagerly awaited new album by Stratovarius is a granitic piece of work in their best traditional way. If the previous studio work "Nemesis" was occasionally flirting with pop choruses and experimental sounds, "Eternal" is a long ride through the purest symphonic speed metal. It's the fourth album for the extraordinary Matias Kupiainen as producer, songwriter and guitar player, who is now an established force of nature for the band. "Eternal" is an album with ten songs, which are a real "statement of intent". The reason for the brilliancy of this album is the virtuoso contrast of Jens Johansson's unpredictable keyboard solos (possibly one of the best keyboard players in the history of metal music) and Matias' solos to enlighten the melodic vocals of Timo Kotipelto. This carriage and pair has to be second to no one in metal.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199