UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =


US Release : EGLR25031

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Timo Kotipelto (vocals)
Matias Kupianen (guitar)
Lauri Porra (bass)
Jens Johanssen (keyboards)
Jorg Michael (drums)
Produced by: Stratovarius
Engineered by: Mattias Kupianen, Jens Johansson
Mixed by : Mikko karmila
Mastered by: Svante Forsbeck
Timo Tolkki has left prog metallists Stratovarius and guitarist Matias Kupianen and bassist Lauri Porra joined. But with vocalist Timo Kotipelto at the helm, the signature Stratovarius sound and approach are very much still intact, as evidenced by their 12th studio album overall, Polaris.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199